Nintendo will officially unveil Animal Crossing for mobile in a Direct this week

By Sherif Saed, Monday, 23 October 2017 18:28 GMT

Nintendo is finally ready to talk about the mobile Animal Crossing this week.

The Animal Crossing reveal will be part of a Nintendo Direct dedicated to the game airing on Wednesday, October 25. The show will kick off at 11apm PT (October 24), 2am ET, 7am BST, 8am CEST.

Outside of promising more details about Animal Crossing for mobile, Nintendo did not share any new information about the game. The …

To read the full post visit:
https://www.vg247.com/2017/10/23/nintendo-will-officially-unveil-animal-crossing-for-mobile-in-a-direct-this-week/

Comments