Animal Crossing Direct Announced For 25th October

Nintendo has announced that it will be holding a special Animal Crossing themed Nintendo Direct on October 25th. The Nintendo Direct will be focussed on the upcoming Animal Crossing mobile title for iOS and Android. BST is 04:00, CET is 05:00, ET is 23:00 and PT is 20:00. The North American times are for October 24th.

Tune in on Oct. 24 at 8:00 p.m. PT/11:00 p.m. ET for a roughly 15-minute Animal Crossing Mobile Direct video presentation. There will be no updates on any other topics …

To read the full post visit:
http://mynintendonews.com/2017/10/23/japan-animal-crossing-direct-announced-for-25th-october/

Comments