Nintendo Direct Confirmed For 12th April – Focused on Splatoon 2, ARMS and More

We thought there’d be an information drop ahead of June and all of the E3 madness, and so it’s been proven with the announcement of a new Nintendo Direct. It’ll be “focused mainly on ARMS and Splatoon 2”, but will also have broader information on upcoming Switch and 3DS games.

It’s all going down on 12th April at 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern / 11pm UK / midnight CET.

Nintendo Direct incoming! Tune in 4/12 at 3 PM PT. pic.twitter.com/SFHXEaFQIc

— …

To read the full post visit:
http://www.nintendolife.com/news/2017/04/nintendo_direct_confirmed_for_12th_april_-_focused_on_splatoon_2_arms_and_more

Comments